Latest Products https://www.pacgud.com Latest Products Fri, 14 May 2021 16:41:43 +0530 en-us https://www.pacgud.com Black Pepper https://www.pacgud.com/black-pepper.htm https://www.pacgud.com/black-pepper.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper, Piper nigrum, is a climbing perennial plant in the family Piperaceae which is grown for its fruits. The fruits are used to produce black, white and green peppercorns which are commonly used as a spice in cooking. Black pepper may be vining or have bushy, wooden stems Green Cardamom https://www.pacgud.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.pacgud.com/green-cardamom.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom is “the queen of spices”. Cardamom found in the form of a small pod with black seeds inside. Cardamom is a common ingredient In Indian cooking. It has a strong, unique taste, with an intensely aromatic fragrance Green cardamom has an intensely sweet, minty, and savory flavor. Both the seeds and the pod have a rich aroma and are often used in desserts, hot and spicy dishes, as well as aromatic beverages like coffee, and tea. Its the third-most-expensive spice after saffron and vanilla. Cinnamon Stick https://www.pacgud.com/cinnamon-stick.htm https://www.pacgud.com/cinnamon-stick.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon is an evergreen tree characterized by oval-shaped leaves, thick bark, and a berry fruit. When harvesting the spice, the bark and leaves are the primary parts of the plant used. Cinnamon is cultivated by growing the tree for two years, then coppicing it, i.e., cutting the stems at ground level cinnamon powder also available. Clove https://www.pacgud.com/clove.htm https://www.pacgud.com/clove.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove, (syzygium aromaticum), tropical evergreen tree of the family myrtaceae and its small reddish brown flower buds used as a spice avilable powder also  Nutmeg https://www.pacgud.com/nutmeg.htm https://www.pacgud.com/nutmeg.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The spice nutmeg has a distinctive pungent fragrance and a warm slightly sweet taste; it is used to flavour many kinds of baked goods, confections, puddings, potatoes, meats, sausages, sauces, vegetables, and such beverages as eggnog. The fleshy arils surrounding the nutmeg seed are the source of the spice mace Mace https://www.pacgud.com/mace.htm https://www.pacgud.com/mace.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mace availbe in two varites which is full red colour and another is in yellow colour  and its comes in 80:20 and 60:40 ratio first quality is Red with 80:20 second quality is yello with 60:40 Ratio. Star Anise https://www.pacgud.com/star-anise.htm https://www.pacgud.com/star-anise.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star anise is a spice made from the fruit of the chinese evergreen tree illicium verum. it's aptly named for the star-shaped pods from which the spice seeds are harvested and has a flavor that is reminiscent of licorice. Turmeric Finger https://www.pacgud.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.pacgud.com/turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Dried rhizome of Curcuma longa (ginger family), grown in India and south Asia. It is deep yellow and used both as condiment and food colour; used in curry powder and in prepared mustard. Its pigment is used as a dye under the name curcumin or Indian saffron Dry Ginger https://www.pacgud.com/dry-ginger.htm https://www.pacgud.com/dry-ginger.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried ginger is nothing but fresh ginger, which has undergone a drying process. The fresh rhizomes are soaked in water overnight after which the outer peel is carefully removed using a knife or a peeler. They are washed again and then sun-dried on mats or barbecues for around a week. Dry ginger facilitates weight loss by improving digestion, which helps in burning stored fat and processing glucose in the blood. It also speeds up metabolism and controls fat absorption, thanks to its thermogenic properties. Another benefit of dry ginger is its ability to curb hunger and overeating. Rampatri https://www.pacgud.com/rampatri.htm https://www.pacgud.com/rampatri.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rampatri is an aromatic spice similar to mace (javitri) but much denser and aromatic. It is used to prepare spice mixtures as well as to flavour gravies and rice dishes. Cashew Nuts https://www.pacgud.com/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.pacgud.com/cashew-nuts.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is the wholesale price of Cashewnuts Min order qnt: 300kg and above gst + Transport extra  W320 650/- kg  W240 730/kg Lwp 550/kg  Splits 630/kg W180 930/kg  W210 870/- Golden Raisins https://www.pacgud.com/golden-raisins.htm https://www.pacgud.com/golden-raisins.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imported first quality golden Raisins available  Black Raisins https://www.pacgud.com/black-raisins.htm https://www.pacgud.com/black-raisins.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First quality black Raisins, we do supply all over India and abroad  California Almond https://www.pacgud.com/california-almond.htm https://www.pacgud.com/california-almond.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First quality California ALMOND we are imported from California to India ,we do the supply all over India